重複的文件是在計算機上常見的信息時代. 當我們從互聯網上下載東西, 我們通常可以得到一些重複的文件,重複操作的結果. 這些文件不僅是沒有用的, 而且佔用計算機上的存儲空間. 要刪除它們是非常重要的肯定.

但問題是, 這是很難找到在電腦上中了這麼多文件,這些重複文件. 在這種情況下, 你可能需要一個第三方工具來幫助你. 現在,在這篇文章中, 我要告訴你一些很好的工具,同時在Windows和Mac.

部分 1. 工具為Windows用戶刪除重複文件

具 1. 防雙

此工具的名稱是很容易理解. 它可以幫助你找出重複的文件並刪除它們毫不費力. 您還可以使用過濾器就可以選擇要刪除重複文件. 這些文件可以永遠被刪除或轉移到回收站第一.

251

具 2. 快速重複文件查找器

這一次將讓你預覽的文件,然後刪除它們之前,. 並與友好的人機界面, 你可以學習如何使用它輕鬆. 它會自動搜索類似文件,對你來說太. 您可以使用此工具來刪除音頻的格式複製的文件, 視頻, 圖片等等.

253

具 3. CloneSpy

這一個是用戶友好的工具,刪除重複文件. 有四種模式搜索功能的, 包括搜索與同名的文件, 相同的內容, 相同的名稱和文件, 相同的內容和名稱. 和搜索功能可以用簡單的方式使用.

255

具 4. AllDup

該AllDup具有快速搜索功能,就像最後一個. 但是你可以選擇按文件名搜索文件, 文件內容, 文件擴展名, 文件大小, 最後修改日期和文件屬性. 它可以幫你刪除音頻的重複文件, 視頻, 圖片和文本.

257

具 5. Auslogics重複文件查找器

這一個是五工具的視窗中最廣泛使用的工具. 這是因為該過程可以停止或暫停, 而重複的文件可以進行很好的被刪除或轉移到回收站. 雖然只能幫助你通過數據檢索, 大小和名稱.

259

部分 2. 工具為Mac用戶刪除重複文件

具 1. 易Dupicate搜索

這是一個功能強大的工具. 它可以幫助你搜索並刪除重複的文件,包括音頻, 視頻, 圖片和其他文件. 使用此工具後,你將永遠不會擔心重複的文件.

261

具 2. 花栗鼠

花栗鼠可以通過名稱搜索重複文件, 日期和內容太. 和掃描過程之後, 你被允許在刪除之前預覽文件. 或者,你可以將文件移動到複製文件的特殊文件夾.

263

具 3. 雙子座

有了這個工具, 您可以通過名稱搜索重複文件, 日期, 內容, 和地點. 或者你可以只需將繪製複製文件到這個工具的時候,你看到他們. 它的接口是直觀的,所以很容易對所有用戶.

265

部分 3. 要注意的關於刪除重複文件的東西

1. 千萬不要刪除重複的文件,它是一個系統文件.
2. 一定要記住預覽文件,將其刪除之前,.

The duplicated files are common on the computers in the age of the Information. When we download things from the Internet, we can usually get some duplicated files as a result of repetitive operations. These files will not only be of no use, but also take up the storage space on the computer. To delete them is surely of great importance.

But the problem is, it is difficult to find these duplicated files among so many files on the computer. In this case, you may need a third party tool to help you. Now in this article, I am going to tell you some good tools for both the Windows and the Mac.

Part 1. Tools for the Windows user to delete duplicated files

Tool 1. Anti-Twin

The name of this tool is easy to understand. It can help you find out the duplicated files and delete them without hassle. You can also use the filter on it to select the duplicated files for deleting. The files can be removed for ever or moved to the recycle bin first.

251

Tool 2. Fast Duplicate File Finder

This one will enable you to preview the files before you delete them. And with the friendly interface, you can learn how to use it with ease. It can search for similar files for you too. You can use this tool to delete the duplicated files in the formats of the audios, videos, pictures and so on.

253

Tool 3. CloneSpy

This one is an user-friendly tool for deleting the duplicated files. There are four modes of the search function, including searching by files with same name, same content, same name and file, same content and name. And the search function can be used in a simple way.

255

Tool 4. AllDup

The AllDup has a fast search function just like the last one. But you can choose to search the files by file name, file content, file extension, file size, last date modified and file attributes. And it can help you delete the duplicated files of the audios, videos, pictures and the text.

257

Tool 5. Auslogics Duplicate File Finder

This one is the most widely used tool among the five tools for the Windows. That is because the process can be stopped or paused, and the duplicated files can either be removed for good or transferred to the recycle bin. Although it can only help you to search by the data, size and name.

259

Part 2. Tools for the Mac user to delete duplicate files

Tool 1. Easy Dupicate Finder

This is a powerful tool. It can help you search and delete the duplicated files including the audios, videos, pictures and other documents. You will never worry about the duplicated files after using this tool.

261

Tool 2. Chipmunk

The Chipmunk can search for the duplicated files by the name, date and the content too. And after the scanning process, you are allowed to preview the files before deleting them. Or you can just move the files to a special folder of the duplicated files.

263

Tool 3. Gemini

With this tool, you can search for the duplicated files by the name, date, content, and location. Or you can just drag and draw the duplicated files to this tool when you see them. The interface of it is intuitive so it is easy for all the users.

265

Part 3. Things to be noted about deleting duplicated files

1. Never delete a duplicated file that is a system file.
2. Always remember to preview a file before you delete it.